The Working Group is comprised of Public Health representatives from each region in Ontario with a Skin Cancer Prevention Network and organizations concerned about the impacts of both solar and artificial UV radiation exposure on human health.

Canadian Cancer Society

Canadian Dermatology Association

Canadian Journal of Optometry

Cancer Care Ontario

Central West Skin Cancer Prevention Network

City of Hamilton Public Health Services

Environment and Climate Change Canada

Grey Bruce Health Unit

Halton Region Public Health

Health Canada, Consumer and Clinical Radiation Protection Bureau

Leeds, Grenville and Lanark District Health Unit

Melanoma Network of Canada

Middlesex London Health Unit

Ontario Ministry of Labour, Prevention Division

Ottawa Public Health

Public Health, Sudbury and Districts

Queen's University, School of Medicine

Region of Waterloo Public Health

Ryerson University, School of Occupational and Public Health

Ryerson University, Department of Architectural Science

Save Your Skin Foundation

Toronto Public Health

University of Guelph, Department of Population Medicine

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit

Copyright © 2021 ONTARIO SUN SAFETY WORKING GROUP. All rights reserved.